Corporate Members as of March 28, 2019



Maurice & Nancy Baalman

Oren & Bernice Bates

Juanita Blevins

Jack & Melissa Bondon

Steve & Betty Breshears

Nancy Cartmill

Sharon Cumpton

Phil Duncan

Ed Emery

Louise Fleetwood

John Fogle

Jim & Arlene Haner

Vicky Hartzler

Brett Hasek

Brian Hasek

Briana Hasek

Cody Hasek

Jerald Johnson

JoAnn Johnson

Monty Kisner

John & Peggy Kutchback

Sharon Marshall

Karen Meador

Mike Keith Insurance

Holly Miles

Donna Morris

Jimmy Odom

Chris Palis

Dave Petersen

Raymore Chamber of Commerce

Reece Nichols Smith Realty

RL Scharfen

Wayne Scrudder

Bill & Marlyce Taber

KC Wilson


Corporate membership is open to the public. Persons interested in becoming a corporate member of Casco may join at an annual fee of $5.00 per person. For more information on becoming a corporate member, please contact or click the button below to fill out forms and send in the membership fee.




  • w-facebook

Casco Area Workshop

1800 Vine Street Harrisonville, MO 64701

(816) 380-7359

© 2023 by Casco Area Workshop, Inc. Proudly created with